Adam Davy

Director

adam.davy@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Managers

Marc Wilkes

Manager for Sport

marc.wilkes@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Paul Larvin

Manager for Education

paul.larvin@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Martin Manley

Manager for Engagement

martin.manley@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Chris Springthorpe

Manager for Health

chris.springthorpe@walsallfc.co.uk

 

oFFICERS

Joe Roberts

Premier League Primary Stars Officer

joe.roberts@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Daniel Jones

NCS Coordinator

daniel.jones@walsallfc.co.uk

Jordan Franklin

Media and Communications Officer

jordan.franklin@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Scott Sumner

Sport Officer

scott.sumner@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Assistant Officers

Michael Fraser

Assistant Officer

michael.fraser@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Billy Cartwright

Assistant Officer

billy.cartwright@walsallfc.co.uk

Josh Morris

Assistant Officer

josh.morris@walsallfc.co.uk

Lewis McBean

Assistant Officer

lewis.mcbean@walsallfc.co.uk

Keenan Bailey

Assistant Officer

keenan.bailey@walsallfc.co.uk

Sam Shepherd

Assistant Officer

sam.shepherd@walsallfc.co.uk

Apprentices

Courtney Haynes

Apprentice

courtney.haynes@walsallfc.co.uk

Nathan Bevan

Apprentice

 

Sam Turton

Apprentice

 

Matthew Hutchinson

Apprentice 

 

Adam Hussain

Apprentice 

 

Josh Cunningham

Apprentice